famiDesk, the communication notebook

Collaborative Messaging for Caregivers and Individuals

A communication book 

famiDesk is a collaborative messaging based on the paper communication notebook integrating both the human environment as technological.  It brings together caregivers (caregivers, neighbors, friends, distant families ...), health professionals and human services around and with the person helped. It is accessible in a web browser from a desktop computer, a laptop, a tablet and smartphone.

New version 2018

Much more than a notebook

famiDesk brings the paper communication notebook back into the digital age by erasing imperfections to optimize their use.

Set up famiDesk

simply in 4 steps:

1. an account

I create an account free by completing my profile. It will only be visible to users who will have access to the home.

2. a home

I create a virtual sharing space called home famiDesk or I join an existing home following an invitation.

3. Invite

I invite other users to join the home I created. They can then access the messages if they are the recipients. 

w

4. Communicate

I can begin to organize myself by recording my observations as in a communication book.

Organization

Centralized and secure communication

When setting up aids, organizational difficulties may be encountered because we are not prepared for this type of situation. The help given in good faith by professional carers as well as by individuals or families can quickly become problematic. How to communicate all this small world in an organized way while keeping his private life safe from indiscretions. famiDesk also has the mission to answer this problem.

our information by email

Receive by email information and news from famiDesk

The solution

famiDesk is an easy-to-use and free messenger with effective basic features. Do you want more, extended support and want advanced features? Stay in touch, extensions in collaboration with our partners will be available soon. 

Advantages

Much more than a book of communication, here are some advantages among many others ...

i

Valuation of aid

The observations recorded in the messaging system allow health and care professionals as well as the beneficiary and his / her family to have a real follow-up in the organization at home. (house, apartment, hospital ...)

Always with me

Messaging is accessible on a computer, tablet and smartphone so that messages are always at hand. I choose if I need to receive notifications to be more serene at work or on vacation.

~

Secured

The information is centralized and secure. No more unsecured paper notebook hanging on a piece of furniture. Messages are only available to the intended recipients. (SSL-SHA256, accommodation in Frankfort, Germany)

Z

Communicate, organize, reassure

Messaging can help find solutions together and then easily find them, anticipate problems and feel reassured in all circumstances.

w

Break the isolation

Caregivers are not at home at the same time. For the caregiver, like the beneficiary, a sense of isolation may occur. The messaging helps to feel supported by the family but also by colleagues. 

U

Respect for privacy

There is no doubt that privacy is central to any system that respects its users. famiDesk is committed to ensuring that your data remains your property but also that you can preserve your privacy.

Questions answers

What is famidesk's mission?
The main mission of the online communication notebook famiDesk is to bring together the family, the various stakeholders * and the beneficiary (s) of care services around a secure and simple tool to use every day for communication and an optimal organization.

 

* Stakeholders = caregivers, health and home care professionals, neighbors, delivery men ...
Who is famidesk for?

The communication book is aimed at both health professionals and individuals. It allows you to organize and organize yourself on the spot or at a distance between caregivers around and with the beneficiary to find solutions together before the small problems become insurmountable. The observations are recorded by all the caregivers as well as by the technology environment when it exists in the beneficiary's living environment.

When should I start using famidesk?

As soon as the need to organize around one or more people with loss of autonomy is felt. When you start leaving messages on pieces of paper or when you want to set up a paper communication book. It is also better to use famiDesk rather than emails or social networks not suitable for this type of situation.

How does famidesk work?
  1. I create my profile on famidesk.com (register button)
  2. I create a virtual home or I join an existing home
  3. I invite other users to join the virtual home
  4. I communicate and I organize myself
What are the features?

famiDesk is a platform dedicated to communication in the form of messages related to people living or revolving around one or more persons with loss of autonomy or who wish to feel reassured. The messages are of different types. There are messages of moods, tasks, plannifications. Extensions add additional features to suit your needs.

What does it cost

Access to famiDesk is free. The proposed features correspond to an implementation to help a person with a loss of autonomy. Advanced features and extensions are available as a subscription specifically designed for business use or as a demanding user.

Our partners

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

famiDesk, le cahier de communication

Messagerie collaborative pour les aidants professionnels et les particuliers

Un cahier de communication 

famiDesk est une messagerie collaborative basée sur le cahier de   communication  intégrant    l’environnement    humain   et technologique de la personne aidée  et  des  différents aidants familliaux au sens large (aidants proches,  voisins,  amis,  famille distante…) et des professionnels  des soins  et des  services  à  la personne et de la santé. Elle est accessible dans un navigateur web   depuis   un  ordinateur   fixe,  un  ordinateur  portable,  une tablette ou sur votre smartphone.

Nouvelle version 2018

Bien plus qu’un cahier

famiDesk fait rentrer le cahier de communication papier dans l’ère digitale en gommant les imperfections pour en optimiser l’utilisation.

Mettre en place famiDesk

simplement en 4 étapes :

1. un compte

Je crée un compte gratuit en complétant mon profil. Il ne sera visible que pour les utilisateurs qui auront accès au domicile.

2. un domicile

Je crée un espace virtuel de partage appelé domicile famiDesk ou je rejoins un domicile existant suite à une invitation.

3. Inviter

J’invite d’autres utilisateurs à rejoindre le domicile que j’ai créé. Il pourront ensuite accéder aux messages si ils en sont les destinataires. 

w

4. Communiquer

Je peux commencer à m’organiser en consignant mes observations comme dans un cahier de communication.

Organisation

Communication centralisée et sécurisée

Lors de la mise en place d’aides à domicile, des difficultés d’organisation peuvent être rencontrées, car nous ne sommes pas préparés à ce type de situation. L’aide apportée de bonne foi aussi bien par les aidants professionnels que par les particuliers ou la famille peut vite devenir problématique. Comment faire communiquer tout ce petit monde de façon organisée tout en gardant sa vie privée à l’abri des indiscrétions.

Nos infos par email

Recevoir par email les informations et les actualités de famiDesk

La solution

famiDesk est une messagerie simple d'utilisation et gratuite avec des fonctionnalités de base efficaces. Vous en voulez plus, du support aux petits oignons et désirez des fonctionnalités avancées ? Restons en contact, des extensions en collaboration avec nos partenaires seront bientôt disponibles. 

Avantages

Bien plus qu'un cahier de communication, voici quelques avantages parmi tant d'autres ...

i

Valorisation des aides

Les observations consignées dans la messagerie permettent aux professionnels de la santé et des soins ainsi qu'au bénéficiaire et à sa famille d'avoir un réel suivi dans l'organisation au domicile. (maison, appartement, hopital...)

Toujours avec moi

La messagerie est accessible sur ordinateur, tablette et smartphone de telle sorte que les messages soient toujours à portée de main. Je choisis si j'ai besoin de recevoir des notifications pour être plus serein au travail ou en vacances.

~

Sécurisé

Les informations sont centralisées et sécurisées.  Fini le cahier papier non sécurisé trainant sur un meuble. Les messages sont accessibles uniquement aux destinataires concernés. (SSL-SHA256, hébergement à Frankfort, Allemagne)

Z

Communiquer, organiser, rassurer

La messagerie permet notament de trouver des solutions ensemble et ensuite de pouvoir facilement les retrouver, d'anticiper les problèmes et de se sentir rassuré en toutes circonstances .

w

Rompre l'isolement

Les aidants ne sont pas au domicile au même moment. Pour l'aidant à l'instar du bénéficiaire, un sentiment d'isolement peut survenir. La messagerie permet de se sentir soutenu par la famille mais également par les collègues. 

U

Respect de la vie privée

Nulle doute que la vie privée est un élément central dans tout système qui respecte ses utilisateurs. famiDesk s'engage à ce que vos données restent votre propriété mais également que vous puissiez préserver votre vie privée.

Questions / Réponses

Quel est la mission de famidesk ?
La mission principale du cahier de communication en ligne famiDesk est de rassembler la famille, les différents intervenants* et le(s) bénéficiaire(s) des services des soins autour d’un outil sécurisé et simple à utiliser tous les jours pour une communication et une organisation optimale.

 

*Les intervenants = aidants proches, professionnels de la santé et des soins à domicile, voisins, livreurs…
A qui s'adresse famidesk ?

Le cahier de communication s’adresse aussi bien aux professionnels de la santé qu’aux particuliers. Il permet de bien se structurer et de s’organiser sur place ou à distance entre aidants autour et avec le bénéficiaire pour trouver des solutions ensemble avant que les petits problèmes ne deviennent insurmontables. Les observations sont consignées par l’ensemble des aidants ainsi que par l’environnement  technologie lorsqu’il existe dans le milieu de vie du bénéficiaire.

A quel moment dois-je commencer à utiliser famidesk ?

Dès que le besoin de s’organiser autour d’une ou de plusieurs personnes en perte d’autonomie s’en fait sentir. Lorsqu’on commence à laisser des messages sur des bouts de papier ou lorsqu’on veut mettre en place un cahier de communication papier. Il est également préférable d’utiliser famiDesk plutôt que des emails ou des réseaux sociaux pas adaptés pour ce type de situation.

Comment fonctionne famidesk?
  1. Je crée mon profil sur famidesk.com (bouton s’inscrire)
  2. Je crée un domicile virtuel ou je rejoins un domicile existant
  3. J’invite d’autres utilisateurs à rejoindre le domicile virtuel
  4. Je communique et je m’organise
Quels sont les fonctionnalités?

famiDesk est une plateforme dédiée à la communication sous la forme de messages liés aux personnes habitant ou gravitant autour d’une ou de plusieurs personnes en perte d’autonomie ou qui désirent se sentir rassurées. Les messages sont de différents types. Il existe des messages d’humeurs, de tâches, de plannifications. Des extensions permettent d’ajouter des fonctionnalités supplémentaires en fonction de vos besoins.

Qu'est ce que ça coûte

L’accès à famiDesk est gratuit. Les fonctionnalités proposées correspondent à une mise en oeuvre pour aider une personne en perte d’indépendance. Des fonctionnalités avancées ainsi que des extensions sont proposées sous la forme d’un abonnement spécialement conçu pour une utilisation professionnelle ou pour une utilisation en tant que utilisateur exigeant.

Nos partenaires

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This